Subscriptions and Billing

When you sign up and create your Workspace, you will automatically start a 30-day free trial.

This will enable you to build your apps and test it with your users to confirm that the solution works for you before selecting a plan.

How to choose your Stacker subscription plan

Once your 30-day free trial has expired, you will need to select one of Stacker's subscription plans to continue using your workspace.

Once subscribed, you can review your current plan and update your payment details, by going to 'Billing' within your Workspace Settings.

Workspace settings in Stacker

If you'd like to make any changes to your subscription, you can contact Stacker Support.

Articles in this section